Treeborne by Caleb Johnson

at in store on 06/16/2018, 04:00 pm
 
"Jackson", MS
 
"(601) 366-7619"
 
http://www.lemuriabooks.com
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Signing 4:00 | Reading 4:30 Treeborne by Caleb Johnson New York, NY: Picador (2018). First Edition. Signed. As new in dust jacket. In the tradition of Big Fish and Amanda Coplin's instant classic, The Orchardist, comes a debut novel of an unusual family who have made their home at the margins of an unusual place. Wedged between the bluffs and the river for which it's named, there’s a small and all-but-forgotten town. Janie Treeborne lives on an orchard at the edge of Elberta, Alabama, and in time, she has become its keeper. A place where conquistadors once walked, and where the peaches they left behind now grow...

"Why isn't my state listed?"

The STARS Directory is a project of the Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance. It's goal is to encourage readers to visit the southern booksellers that make up our membership.

OK

Logging in first time?

The STARS database detected that you have never allotted password for the username you are trying. Do you want to create a default password now so that you can login to our system? Your password will be sent by email on your registered email address.