Author event with Tracy Barrett, author of Marabel and the Book of Fate

at in store on 02/10/2018, 02:00 pm
author photo book jacket
  Request this author
 
"Nashville", TN
 
"953.2243"
 
"http://www.parnassusbooks.net"
Parnassus Books is thrilled to host Nashville author Tracy Barrett, who will discuss and sign her new book, Marabel and the Book of Fate, a charming, action-packed, and magical story ideal for fans of Ella Enchanted and Dealing with Dragons.

"Why isn't my state listed?"

The STARS Directory is a project of the Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance. It's goal is to encourage readers to visit the southern booksellers that make up our membership.

OK

Logging in first time?

The STARS database detected that you have never allotted password for the username you are trying. Do you want to create a default password now so that you can login to our system? Your password will be sent by email on your registered email address.