In-store Signing: POET ANDREA GIBSON presents TAKE ME WITH YOU

at in store on 02/22/2018, 02:30 pm
author photo
  Request this author
 
"Asheville", NC
 
"(828) 254-6734"
 
"http://www.malaprops.com"
In-store Signing: POET ANDREA GIBSON presents TAKE ME WITH YOU Andrea Gibson’s poetry focuses on gender norms, politics, social reform and the struggles LGBTQ people face in today's society. A devoted fan base sees Gibson's work as a rallying cry for action and a welcome mat at the door of the heart's most compassionate room. For readers of Rupi Kaur and Atticus, the latest release is a book small enough to carry with you, with messages big enough to stay with you, from one of the most quotable and influential poets of our time.

"Why isn't my state listed?"

The STARS Directory is a project of the Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance. It's goal is to encourage readers to visit the southern booksellers that make up our membership.

OK

Logging in first time?

The STARS database detected that you have never allotted password for the username you are trying. Do you want to create a default password now so that you can login to our system? Your password will be sent by email on your registered email address.