Valeria's Last Stand 

  
A modern day fable/romance set against the backdrop of an immediate post-socialist Europe written by Marc Fitten, editor of The Chattahoochee Review. For fans of Kundera, Marquez, Eco,

"Why isn't my state listed?"

The STARS Directory is a project of the Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance. It's goal is to encourage readers to visit the southern booksellers that make up our membership.

OK

Logging in first time?

The STARS database detected that you have never allotted password for the username you are trying. Do you want to create a default password now so that you can login to our system? Your password will be sent by email on your registered email address.