This Tiny Perfect World 

  Request this author
The big-hearted story of a small-town girl who discovers how wide the world really is during one transformative summer. Perfect for fans of Susane Colasanti and Sarah Dessen. Penny loves her small-town Florida life, and she has her future mapped out. She's going to community college after graduation to stay close to home and her best friend, Faye. She'll take over the family diner that her dad has been managing since her mother died. And one day, she'll marry her high school sweetheart, Logan. But when she unexpectedly lands a scholarship to a prestigious summer theater camp, she is thrust into a world of competition and self-doubt. And suddenly, her future gets a little hazy. As she meets new friends, including Chase, a talented young actor with big-city dreams, she begins to realize that maybe the life everyone (including her) expects her to lead is not the one she was meant to have. From the acclaimed author of The Night We Said Yes and Autofocus.

"Why isn't my state listed?"

The STARS Directory is a project of the Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance. It's goal is to encourage readers to visit the southern booksellers that make up our membership.

OK

Logging in first time?

The STARS database detected that you have never allotted password for the username you are trying. Do you want to create a default password now so that you can login to our system? Your password will be sent by email on your registered email address.